Photos, Kitty Drool, & jobs.

As I started to write this, my cat angela hopped up into my lap, shook her head, and flung droplets of drool EVERYWHERE!! I love her to death but my gosh does she ever drool.
It cant be helped poor thing, as she has a tumour the size of a golfball on the left size of her jaw. Thats right, my cat has cancer. However, the kind of cancer she has will not spread, and will only effect the tissue in the area it is in. Now before you go calling me a cat torturer, her quality of life has not been affected as she is still loving, playful, and as healthy as a four year old cat could be. She just cant eat kibble or crunchy treats. And her tongue sticks out a little bit!

Today my boyfriends mother was looking at photos of his childhood and showed me some, my gosh he was so cute!! Makes me a little scared to have children though! I tend have smaller features and well he was a 9 pound baby. I repeat, Im scared. I could luck out if the oldwives tale is true, the babies size runs after the mother. I was only 5,4 so hopefully it runs true XD

Its too darn hot to sleep. Even in the basement its all humid and gross, but I do have to get up early tomorrow. Its 1:48 am. Good night, sleep tight, dont let the vampires bite 😉 (I watched true blood today, give me a break xD)

xoxo
Mav

Leave a Reply

